CONTACT US‎ > ‎Our Team‎ > ‎

Our Directors

Brenda Scott, Fourth Generation Entrepreneur

Brenda Scott is the President of iBrand Inc.  She is an entrepreneurial leader with over 25 years experience in building strong partnerships to foster economic growth and is certified in business retention and development.  Brenda has served as Executive Director/Program Manager of the Women’s Own Resource Centre Inc., for the past ten years. She wrote the Rural Outreach Program Endeavour (ROPE) Sustainable Livelihoods workbook and delivered workshops to more than 300 women.   She served as an elected municipal councillor for three terms (2000-2010) and Chaired EMS and Arena/Recreation Boards.  She served as a Director with the District Social Service Administration Board for seven years.  She is currently a Director for Regional Tourism Organization 12 (Muskoka, Parry Sound, Algonquin Park, Almaguin Highlands and Algonquin Highlands) and Vice-Chair of the Almaguin Highlands Economic Development Partnership Committee.  Brenda has served Federally on the Prime Minister’s Rural Women Entrepreneurs Roundtable, Provincially on Minister of Tourism’s  Round Table and the Central Ontario Rural Network and participated in International Women’s Federation conferences.  She has continuously owned and operated her own businesses since graduating from Journalism.

Anil Dilawri - Third Generation Entrepreneur

Anil is Managing Director of Save it like Sully – an executive presentation training and coaching company. Why is it called “Save it like Sully”? It’s an inspiring story that he discusses with clients during our initial training/coaching sessions.  Anil as been there from the start and is graduate of the University of Ottawa, 1996.

Neil Kennelly - Second Generation Entrepreneur

Neil is the founder and CEO of ' – committed to providing the highest quality First Aid and CPR training available in the Canada.  His company has grown to multiple locations throughout Ontario in under two years. Neil as been there from the start and is a graduate of the University of Ottawa, 1999.